Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pishukin Audiobook Bundle

Pishukin Audiobook Bundle

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price $34.00 USD Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🎧 Unveil the World of Audiobooks with Amra Pajalic's Bundle! 📚

Are you a fan of captivating young adult own voices fiction and love the tropes of fake friendships, love triangles, loners and outcasts who are searching for belonging, and fierce and funny girls. Do you love personal memoirs that are brutally honest and surprising? Are you drawn to dual point of view heartwarming young adult romance? Dive into the incredible world of audiobooks with our exclusive bundle featuring four mesmerizing tales by the talented author, Amra Pajalic. Get ready for an audio adventure like no other!

🌟 Introducing the Amra Pajalic Audiobook Bundle - $50 Worth of Audiobooks for ONLY $20! 🌟

📖 Here's a sneak peek at the enchanting stories included in this bundle:

1️⃣ "The Climb": From award-winning, young adult author Amra Pajalic comes a friends to lovers, YA stand-alone romance novella, dual narrated by Nina Nikolic and Alec SheaZephyra thinks of Noah as a brother. Noah thinks Zephyra is the one. When they are completing a one week bike marathon their friendship hits some unexpected speed bumps. Will their friendship turn into something more or will they crash? 🏞️

2️⃣ "Sabiha's Dilemma": From award-winning young adult author Amra Pajalic comes a #ownvoices, found family, coming of age YA novel for fans of Melina Marchetta and John Green. Sabiha and her mother Bahra are more than mother and daughter, they’re best friends. But when their extended family comes to Australia, Bahra becomes a Born-Again-Muslim to impress them, and expects Sabiha to step in line as the perfect daughter. Can Sabiha play the part of the good daughter so that her mentally ill mother is accepted back into the Bosnian community? 🌟

3️⃣ "Alma's Loyalty": Alma’s perfect family is fractured when her father finds out he has a long-lost daughter from his first marriage. When his overtures are rebuffed, it’s up to Alma to bring her new-found sister, Sabiha, into the family fold.  ❤️

4️⃣ "Things Nobody Knows But Me": Published by Pishukin Press "Things Nobody Knows But Me" is an extraordinary memoir that delves into the depths of Pajalic's life, offering a raw and unfiltered account of her experiences being parented by a mother who suffers from bipolar. Weaving between her childhood in Australia and living in Bosnia, Pajalic navigates themes of identity, belonging, mental health, and the complexities of family relationships. Bringing a unique and intimate touch to the narration, Amra Pajalic herself lends her captivating voice to this powerful and deeply personal story. "Things Nobody Knows But Me," has garnered critical acclaim for its poignant exploration of identity and the impact of trauma and was shortlisted for the 2020 National Biography Award. 🤫

🎁 Don't miss out on this incredible offer - $50 worth of audiobooks for just $20! 🎉

📣  Reviews:

'Things Nobody Knows But Me is told in a distinctive voice, sharp, direct, sometimes bruising.' The Australian


'Amra Pajalic opens her heart and soul in this memoir of life with a Mum battling mental illness. Herald Sun


'.... there's humour and irony here, such as playful echoes of Jane Austen.' The Age


'...gritty, poignant and at-times humorous book...' Weekly Times


'Amid the chaos, Pajalić remains alert to beauty and humour.' The Saturday Paper

‘Sabiha's Dilemma is a ‘raw and honest story about duty and the desire to run free. A strong voice in Australian fiction.’ Melina Marchetta


‘Rewarding, poignant and occasionally chuckle-out-loud funny,’ Books Buzz.

'Pajalić bravely deals with some serious adolescent issues.' Kirkus Review

‘Amra Pajalić writes with such honesty every young adult will empathise with her… While dealing with some ordinary “stuff” Pajalic’s observations are sincere and often hilarious.’ Bendigo Advertiser
 📚🔊

Listen to samples below:

View full details